top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Book Club

Welcome to our virtual book club!

  • Ended
  • Location 1

Service Description

Welcome to our virtual book club! Our mission is to inspire you to learn, grow and connect with other like-minded individuals. We will focus on topics on Spiritual Awakening, Growing our Intuition, and emotional intelligence. We will meet virtually every other Month at 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET usually on the 1st or 3rd Tuesday Logistics: -Once you fill out this sign up sheet you are part of the club! You will receive a calendar invite and the Zoom link a day before each meeting. If you can’t make it to a particular meeting or if you want to skip a month that is ok, just let us know. Energy exchange: (pick one of the following- only 1x per month) - $2-$10 (Venmo @Jassita) - Share your experience by writing a review and emailing it to Jassy@crysta-luna.com - Gift a kind word to your host -You can disagree with someone, but always do so respectfully. Avoid personal attacks. And keep an open mind. -Please do not solicit members or collect personal information from group members without permission.


Cancellation Policy

Cancellation & Refund Policy All services offered are scheduled in advance and are a time reserved exclusively for our clients. When a session or class is cancelled by the client without adequate notice, we are unable to fill this time slot by offering it to somebody else. Because of this the full session or class fee will be charged when you miss or cancel an appointment without giving at least 48 hours advance notice. For cancellations made more than 48 hours prior to the session, the fee paid can be used for a future appointment.


Contact Details

  • Crysta Luna, Mobil Avenue, Camarillo, CA, USA

    8185845844

    Jassy@crysta-luna.com


bottom of page